Associated Oregon Loggers, Inc.
2015 Madrona Avenue, Salem, OR
Staff of Associated Oregon Loggers
AOL StaffAOL Staff

AOL's staff of skilled professionals provides excellent service and representation for the associations' 1,000 member companies. Questions about AOL membership or services, may be directed to one of our staff professionals listed below, or forwarded to: aol@oregonloggers.org


Office Staff
Executive Vice President Jim Geisinger jgeisinger@oregonloggers.org
Forest Policy Manager Rex Storm rstorm@oregonloggers.org
Office Manager & Controller Dorena Kliewer dkliewer@oregonloggers.org
Account Payable & Publications Aletha Henderson ahenderson@oregonloggers.org
Membership & OPL Shanna Kinzer skinzer@oregonloggers.org
Administrative Assistant Kelly Behnke kbehnke@oregonloggers.org
Friends of Paul Bunyan Foundation - Director Mike Miller bandm.miller@gmail.com
Insurance Services
Insurance Manager Randy Ingraham ringraham@oregonloggers.org
Training Director & Safety Management Rod Huffman rhuffman@oregonloggers.org
Sr. Safety Management Consultant Leonard Lulay llulay@oregonloggers.org
Sr. Safety Management Consultant Roger Lulay rlulay@oregonloggers.org
Safety Management Consultant Mike Weaver mweaver@oregonloggers.org
Safety Management Consultant Garrett Weaver gweaver@oregonloggers.org
Safety Management Consultant Kyle Couch kcouch@oregonloggers.org
Sr. Early Return To Work Consultant Tom Messuri tmessuri@oregonloggers.org
IT Director & Early Return to Work Trainee Tyler Teal tteal@oregonloggers.org

two staff members focusing on logging tasks ahead two staff members focusing on logging tasks ahead two staff members focusing on logging tasks ahead